Subanana
User experience optimization update

User experience optimization update

[Transcription Feature] If the uploaded content fails to transcribe, users can now click the [Retry] button on the right to attempt transcription again.

[Transcription Feature] Upload hours will now be deducted after a successful upload, instead of after a successful transcription, to prevent users from over-uploading and causing eventual transcription failures.

[Account] Users can now delete their Subanana account by themselves if needed.

You can delete your Subanana account by following these steps:

  1. On the project list page, click [User Avatar] at the top right -> [Account]
  2. Under Personal Information, in the Delete Account section, click [Click Here]
  3. Follow the instructions to confirm the information, then click [Delete Account]

Please note! Once your account is deleted:

  • Your paid subscriptions and usage will be cancelled and will not be refunded.
  • All audio and video files you have uploaded will be deleted and cannot be accessed again.
  • All transcription content you have generated will be deleted and cannot be accessed again.
  • Your account and personal information will be deleted.
  • This action will take effect immediately and cannot be undone.
  • You will not be able to use Subanana again unless you re-register.